Document

District Point Persons - Church Multiplication

Each EFCA district has a church planting director or point person to answer questions and give direction.

Contact your corresponding district to learn more.

ALLEGHENY
CPD Ronnie Martin
(412)854-5620
ronnie@substance-church.org

District Office
239 Braun Road
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
(412) 854-5620
allegheny.efcadistrict.org/

CENTRAL
Al Frank
Missouri and Arkansas CP
765 Seven Hills Lane
St. Charles, MO 63304
(636) 219-3794
afrank@efcacentral.org

EFCA West
DCP Tim Jacobs
tim@compasschurch.info

EASTERN
DCP Tony Balsamo
tbalsamo@edaefca.org

FOREST LAKES
Scott Sterner
The Vine Church
121 Nob Hill Rd
Madison, WI 53713
(608)616-5270 (w)
(608)514-5234 (c)
ssterner@forestlakes-efca.org

GREAT LAKES
DCP Brett Gleason
3105 N. Oak Park Avenue
Chicago, IL 60634

(847) 840-6686
brett@startchurches.org

Luis Martinez
Church Planting Catalyst - Indianapolis
luismartinez1208@gmail.com
(515) 708-4000

HAWAII
DS Bruce Campbell
PO Box 1565
Kailua-Kona, HI 96745

(808) 326-9580
pastorbruce@gracekona.org

MIDWEST
Rev. Noah Palmer - DS
218 W 18th Street
Kearney, NE 68845
(308) 234-5400
Cell (262) 844-9683
mwd@efcamidwest.org
www.efcamidwest.org

NEW ENGLAND
Tim Monahan
timjmonahan@gmail.com

NORTH CENTRAL
DCP Dan Moose
711 10th Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN 55415
(612) 338-1716 (w)
(763) 354-9267
dan.moose@ncdefca.org

NORTHERN MOUNTAIN
DS Lee Kisman
PO Box 1514
Libby, MT 59923
(509) 590-2199
leeakisman@comcast.net
www.efcanmd.org

NORTHERN PLAINS
DS Daryl Thompson
318 West Apollo Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503
(701) 223-3007
ds.npd@midconetwork.com
office.npd@midconetwork.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST
DS DCP Bruce Martin
450 River Loop 1
Eugene, OR 97404
(541) 653-7114
rivoaks@msn.com

ROCKY MOUNTAIN
DCP and Development Jeremiah Clapper
2104 82nd Ave.
Greeley, CO 80634

(719) 510-9131
rmdchurchplanting@gmail.com

District Office address:
15889 James Gate Place
Monument, CO 80132
(719) 660-9001

EFCA Southeast
Bruce Redmond
216 Bletchley Park Drive
Friendsville, TN 37737

(719) 331-2729
(865) 995-0316
brjrred@msn.com
www.plantingchurches.com

Aaron Loy
aaron.loy@efca.org

EFCA Texas
Katie Arnold
katie@efcatxok.org

WESTERN
Drew Sodestrom
drews@vintagegrace.org

ALL PEOPLE MINISTRIES
Alex Mandes
901 78th Street East
Minneapolis, MN 55420
(952) 853-8425
alex.mandes@efca.org

Rollo Casiple
racasiple@aol.com